Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Borgess Family Medicine, Plainwell

Tom Saad, MD
Family Medicine
Tom Saad, MD
Wednesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 7
Monday, May 13
Tuesday, May 14
View full schedule
Megan Niergarth, PA
Pediatrics
Megan Niergarth, PA
Wednesday, May 8
Friday, May 10
Monday, May 13
Wednesday, May 15
View full schedule
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Family Medicine
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Monday, May 20
Tuesday, May 21
Thursday, May 23
View full schedule
Eric Hibma, PA
Pediatrics
Eric Hibma, PA
Thursday, May 23
Wednesday, May 29
View full schedule
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Family Medicine
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Internal Medicine
Abdul Shaikh, MD