Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Borgess Family Medicine, Plainwell

Eric Hibma, PA
Pediatrics
Eric Hibma, PA
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Family Medicine
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Tuesday, Jun 9
Thursday, Jun 11
Friday, Jun 12
Monday, Jun 15
View full schedule
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Family Medicine
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Thursday, Jun 11
Monday, Jun 15
Wednesday, Jun 17
View full schedule
Megan Niergarth, PA
Pediatrics
Megan Niergarth, PA
Tuesday, Jun 16
Wednesday, Jun 17
Tuesday, Jun 23
View full schedule
Michelle Harness, PA
Family Medicine
Michelle Harness, PA
Amanda Rathburn, PA
Family Medicine
Amanda Rathburn, PA
David Nadeau, MD
Family Medicine
David Nadeau, MD
Monday, Jun 29
Wednesday, Jul 1
View full schedule
Tom Saad, MD
Family Medicine
Tom Saad, MD
Tuesday, Jun 9
Wednesday, Jun 10
View full schedule
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Internal Medicine
Abdul Shaikh, MD