Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Borgess Family Medicine, Plainwell

David Nadeau, MD
Family Medicine
David Nadeau, MD
Wednesday, Oct 6
Thursday, Oct 7
Monday, Oct 11
View full schedule
Megan Niergarth, PA
Pediatrics
Megan Niergarth, PA
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Family Medicine
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Friday, Oct 1
Monday, Oct 4
Thursday, Oct 7
Friday, Oct 8
View full schedule
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Family Medicine
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Tuesday, Oct 5
Thursday, Oct 7
Monday, Oct 11
Tuesday, Oct 12
View full schedule
Michelle Harness, PA
Family Medicine
Michelle Harness, PA
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Internal Medicine
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Thomas Akland, DO
Pediatrics
Thomas Akland, DO
Tomorrow
Tuesday, Sep 28
Wednesday, Sep 29
View full schedule
Tom Saad, MD
Family Medicine
Tom Saad, MD
Tuesday, Oct 12
Wednesday, Oct 13
Monday, Oct 18
Tuesday, Oct 19
View full schedule
Eric Hibma, PA
Pediatrics
Eric Hibma, PA
Wednesday, Nov 3
Thursday, Nov 4
Tuesday, Nov 9
View full schedule