Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group Borgess Family Medicine, Plainwell

Eric Hibma, PA
Pediatrics
Eric Hibma, PA
Megan Niergarth, PA
Pediatrics
Megan Niergarth, PA
Tuesday, Oct 29
Wednesday, Oct 30
Monday, Nov 4
Tuesday, Nov 5
View full schedule
Thomas Akland, DO
Pediatrics
Thomas Akland, DO
Wednesday, Oct 30
Tuesday, Nov 5
Wednesday, Nov 6
View full schedule
Michelle Harness, PA
Family Medicine
Michelle Harness, PA
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Family Medicine
Jenni Szatkowski, PA
Monday, Nov 11
Wednesday, Nov 13
Thursday, Nov 14
View full schedule
Amanda Rathburn, PA
Family Medicine
Amanda Rathburn, PA
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Family Medicine
Thomas OnderLinde, PA
Monday, Nov 18
Tuesday, Nov 19
Thursday, Nov 21
View full schedule
David Nadeau, MD
Family Medicine
David Nadeau, MD
Thursday, Nov 21
Friday, Nov 22
Monday, Nov 25
View full schedule
Tom Saad, MD
Family Medicine
Tom Saad, MD
Wednesday, Oct 30
Monday, Nov 4
Tuesday, Nov 5
Wednesday, Nov 6
View full schedule
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Internal Medicine
Abdul Shaikh, MD
Tuesday, Nov 12
Tuesday, Nov 19
Monday, Nov 25
Tuesday, Nov 26
Monday, Dec 2
View full schedule