Jump to main content

Ascension Borgess Hospital Internal Medicine - North Pro

Alexandra Oprescu, MD
Internal Medicine
Alexandra Oprescu, MD
Monday, Jun 15
Thursday, Jun 18
Thursday, Jun 25
Monday, Jun 29
View full schedule
Thomas Webb, NP
Internal Medicine
Thomas Webb, NP
Tuesday, Jun 16
Monday, Jul 6
View full schedule
Douglas Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
Douglas Campbell, MD
Monday, Jun 8
Tuesday, Jun 9
Wednesday, Jun 10
Thursday, Jun 11
View full schedule