Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

Barbara Hopps, PA
Family Medicine
Barbara Hopps, PA
David Makowski, DO
Family Medicine
David Makowski, DO
Wednesday, Mar 27
Wednesday, Apr 3
Saturday, Apr 6
Wednesday, Apr 10
Wednesday, Apr 17
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Apr 2
Tuesday, Apr 16
Tuesday, Apr 23
Friday, Apr 26
View full schedule
Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Friday, Apr 12
Wednesday, May 1
Thursday, May 2
View full schedule
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Monday, Apr 22
Tuesday, Apr 23
Thursday, Apr 25
Friday, Apr 26
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Thursday, Apr 25
Monday, Apr 29
Thursday, May 2
Friday, May 3
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Constance Mumford, MD
Family Medicine
Constance Mumford, MD
Wednesday, Apr 3
View full schedule
Karen Wessendorf, NP
Family Medicine
Karen Wessendorf, NP