Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Feb 25
Thursday, Feb 27
Tuesday, Mar 3
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Thursday, Feb 27
Friday, Feb 28
Saturday, Feb 29
Monday, Mar 2
View full schedule
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Friday, Mar 13
Monday, Mar 16
Thursday, Apr 2
Friday, Apr 3
Tuesday, Apr 7
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA