Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Tomorrow
Tuesday, Nov 27
Wednesday, Nov 28
Thursday, Nov 29
Monday, Dec 3
View full schedule
Barbara Hopps, PA
Family Medicine
Barbara Hopps, PA
Tuesday, Nov 27
Tuesday, Dec 4
Tuesday, Dec 18
Wednesday, Dec 19
View full schedule
David Makowski, DO
Family Medicine
David Makowski, DO
Wednesday, Nov 28
Wednesday, Dec 5
Wednesday, Dec 12
Wednesday, Dec 19
Wednesday, Dec 26
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Dec 4
Friday, Dec 7
Saturday, Dec 8
Tuesday, Dec 18
Friday, Jan 4
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Friday, Dec 21
Thursday, Dec 27
Friday, Dec 28
View full schedule
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Saturday, Jan 12
Friday, Feb 1
Monday, Feb 4
Tuesday, Feb 5
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Friday, Jan 25
Thursday, Jan 31
Friday, Feb 8
View full schedule