Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

David Makowski, DO
Family Medicine
David Makowski, DO
Saturday, Aug 10
Wednesday, Aug 14
Wednesday, Sep 4
Wednesday, Sep 11
View full schedule
Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Wednesday, Jul 31
Saturday, Aug 3
Monday, Aug 5
Tuesday, Aug 6
Tuesday, Aug 20
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Thursday, Aug 8
Friday, Aug 16
Saturday, Aug 17
View full schedule
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Jul 30
Thursday, Aug 1
Tuesday, Aug 6
Friday, Aug 9
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Friday, Jul 26
Monday, Jul 29
Thursday, Aug 1
Monday, Aug 5
View full schedule
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Friday, Jul 26
Tuesday, Jul 30
Thursday, Aug 1
Friday, Aug 2
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA
Wednesday, Jul 24
Friday, Jul 26
View full schedule