Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Karen Wessendorf, NP
Family Medicine
Karen Wessendorf, NP
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Friday, Mar 13
Friday, Mar 27
Thursday, Apr 30
Friday, May 8
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Thursday, Feb 27
Saturday, Feb 29
Thursday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 6
View full schedule
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Thursday, Apr 2
Friday, Apr 3
Tuesday, Apr 7
Thursday, Apr 9
Tuesday, Apr 14
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA
Wednesday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 5
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule