Jump to main content

Ascension Medical Group ProMed Family Practice Three Rivers

David Makowski, DO
Family Medicine
David Makowski, DO
Wednesday, Sep 18
Saturday, Sep 21
Wednesday, Sep 25
View full schedule
Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Wednesday, Aug 28
Thursday, Aug 29
Monday, Sep 9
Tuesday, Sep 10
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Friday, Oct 11
Thursday, Oct 17
Friday, Oct 25
Thursday, Oct 31
View full schedule
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Family Medicine
Jonathon Martinek, MD
Tuesday, Sep 3
Friday, Sep 6
Tuesday, Sep 10
Thursday, Sep 12
Saturday, Sep 14
View full schedule
Paul Simpson, DO
Family Medicine
Paul Simpson, DO
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Wednesday, Oct 2
Thursday, Oct 3
Friday, Oct 4
Wednesday, Oct 9
View full schedule
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Tuesday, Oct 15
Thursday, Oct 17
Friday, Oct 18
Monday, Oct 21
Tuesday, Oct 22
View full schedule
Kasey Kushion, PA
Family Medicine
Kasey Kushion, PA