Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
David Wang, MD
Family Medicine
David Wang, MD
Tracy Bradstreet, NP
Family Medicine
Tracy Bradstreet, NP
David Makowski, DO
Family Medicine
David Makowski, DO
Tuesday, Jan 22
Wednesday, Jan 23
Wednesday, Jan 30
View full schedule
Peter Newhouse, MD
Family Medicine
Peter Newhouse, MD
Wednesday, Jan 23
Thursday, Jan 24
Monday, Jan 28
Tuesday, Jan 29
View full schedule
Karen Wessendorf, NP
Family Medicine
Karen Wessendorf, NP
Terri Dennis, NP
Family Medicine
Terri Dennis, NP
Thursday, Feb 7
Friday, Feb 8
Wednesday, Feb 13
Thursday, Feb 14
View full schedule
Timothy Gatz, MD
Family Medicine
Timothy Gatz, MD
Friday, Mar 8
Thursday, Apr 11
View full schedule
Katherine Schultz, PA
Family Medicine
Katherine Schultz, PA
Tomorrow
Friday, Feb 1
Saturday, Mar 9
Friday, Mar 15
View full schedule